The Board of Directors

The first members of the Foundation’s Board of Directors were appointed in Henry Dunker's will. When any member leaves the Board of Directors, the remaining members select a new member, with the proviso that at least three Board members must be resident in or near Helsingborg.


Ragnar Lindqvist

Chairman, born 1955

Current positions
Chairman of Isec Monitoring Systems AB, Innovum Invest AB and ARMEC Lindebergs Stiftelse. Board member of, among others, Anocca AB, Stig och Ragna Gorthons Stiftelse.

Previous positions
Partner in Mannheimer Swartling law firm.


John Abrahamson

Board member, born 1957

Current positions
Senior Banker at SEB.

Previous positions
Global Head of Corporate Finance and CEO of Enskilda Securities, advisor in M&A and Capital Markets transactions.


Anders Dahlvig

Board member, born 1957

Current positions
Chairman of Inter Ikea Holding BV. Board member of Hennes&Mauritz AB, Oriflame AG, Star for Life Foundation.

Previous positions
President of IKEA Group.


Gunilla Fransson

Board member, born 1960

Current positions
Chairman of Net Insight AB. Board member of Trelleborg AB, Eltel AB, Nederman AB and Securitas AB.

Previous positions
Various managerial roles at Saab AB and Ericsson AB.


Bengt Kjell

Board member, born 1954

Current positions
Board member, among others, of Industrivärden, Pandox, Logistea and ICA Gruppen.

Previous positions
Leading roles at Industrivärden. Board member since May 2019.


Henrik Lange

Board member, born 1961

Current positions
Deputy Chairman of Velux A/S. Board member of Trelleborg AB, Alfa Laval AB, BDR Thermea Group, Traction AB and German-Swedish Chamber of Commerce.

Previous positions
President and CEO of the Gunnebo Group and has also held senior positions in the SKF Group.



Göran Pelvén

CEO, born 1957

Previous positions
Leading positions within Handelsbanken.


Anneli Olsson

Financial Manager, born 1965

Other employment
Operation Manager of Stig och Ragna Gorthons Stiftelse.

Previous positions
Metals procurement and other positions at AB Elektrokoppar.